Come As You Are

I don’t know how most people feel about fashion today, but I have always felt there is never enough grunge! …everything always seems quite prim & proper, and don’t get me wrong I loved the floral trends and the floaty dresses but I can’t help but think sometimes… “what happened to the grunge?”

I personally feel I would have been in my element in the 90’s… when Nirvana were fresh on the scene, and it was cool to not care too much about your appearance (although everyone secretly cared). Its as though today we all have to try too hard, everything is buttoned all the way up and tucked in nice and neat… or so I thought!

…until I discovered this spring/summer 2012 collection that has officially 100% brought back the grunge!

Allow me to introduce you to Ksubi …my new favorite collection of 2012.

What do you think?

By Jodie Rosanna

Leave a Reply

